Miami Beach Chamber of Commerce Annual Gala and Honorees

Over 900 guests gathered at the Loews Miami Beach Hotel on Saturday, June 3, 2017, as the Miami Beach Chamber of Commerce celebrated another historic year as an organization at its 95th Annual Gala, presented by City National Bank.  A “Magical Affair” was co-hosted by Chamber Chairman of Board, Wayne Pathman and NBC 6’s Kelly Blanco and was organized by Gala Chair, Jessica Fuentes Victor of Café Avanti, with co-chairs, Jeff Greene of 84 West Studios and Leila Chang of Ideal Lifestyle Concierge, among other committee members.

Jessica Fuentes, Madeleine Romanello, Kelly Blanco, Tara Solomon & Wayne Pathman

The event honored six pillars of the community that have contributed to the success of Miami Beach’s business community including Art Basel Miami Beach, receiving the Corporate Citizen Of The Year Award, Breakthru Beverage Florida receiving the Jan Pfeiffer Distinguished Service Award, Tibor Hollo, Florida East Coast Realty, receiving the Leonard “DOC” Baker Lifetime Achievement Award, Howard M. Lorber, Douglas Elliman, receiving the Member Of The Decade Award, Joy V.W. Malakoff, City of Miami Beach Commissioner, receiving the City National Bank Beach High Alumni Outstanding Achievement Award, and Tara Solomon, TARA Ink., receiving the Excellence In Tourism Award.

Bob Goodman & Philip Levine
Brandy Reddick, Carlos Betancourt, Michelle Areces-Zandy & Nima Zandy
Danny Diaz & Friend
Logan, Leslie, Wayne & Madison Pathman
Jennifer Valoppi & Christian de Berdouare
Darlene Nombrado, Rachel Wesen & Kendall Fedele
Iran Issa Khan & Carlos Betancourt
Kelly Blanco, Wayne Pathman, Jessica Fuentes, Bob Goodman & Michael Greico
Ken & Kendall Fedele
Kristen Rosen Gonzalez, Michael Gongora & Friend
Maria Beguiristain & Carol Iacovelli
Michael Grieco, Christine Klingspor & David Wallack
Tara Solomon & Nick D’Annunzio
Allie LaSorte, Elysze Held & Seth Browarnik
Michelle Areces-Zandy, Suzy Buckley Woodwar & Nick D’Annunzio
Tui Pranich & Iran Issa Khan
Wayne Pathman, Kelly Blanco, Aaron Tandy, Eric Pfeil & Jenna Ingraham
Danny Diaz & Friends
Vene Giufurta & Tibor Hollo
Suzy & Walid Wahab


No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

Disclaimer: It should be well noted that the publishers of TRILLIONAIRE Magazine, Minerva Arboleya and Silvio Sulichin, their staff and editorial content, are in no way affiliated with or associated in any way with Fisher Island Club, Inc. or Fisher Island Holdings, LLC. The website is in no way affiliated with or associated in any way with Fisher Island Club, Inc. or Fisher Island Holdings, LLC.

© Copyright 2017, Blumarmedia Publishing LLC. All rights Reserved

Send this to friend

Hi, here's something interesting for you: Miami Beach Chamber of Commerce Annual Gala and Honorees! This is the link: